7th Grade

Teachers

Mr. Jason Badiang - jpbadiang@worcesterk12.org
Mr. Zachary Freistat - ZTFreistat@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Karli Gillespie - KMGillespie@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Karen McCabe - KLMcCabe@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Keri Mitchell - KAMitchell@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Hanna Poist - Hpoist@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Heather Young - HDYoung@worcesterk12.org