Resource Teachers

Title I Interventionists:
Mrs. Brandy Howser - BNHowser@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Jessica Custis - JRCustis@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Tracy White - TLWhite@worcesterk12.org

Instructional Coach ELA:
Ms. Jennifer McDowell - JRMcDowell@worcesterk12.org

Instructional Coach Math:
Ms. Jennifer Smith - JNSmith@worcesterk12.org

Instructional Specialist:
Ms. Martha Sturgis - MLSturgis@worcesterk12.org

Instructional Interventionist:
Ms. Brenda Stephens - BKStephens@worcesterk12.org