Resource Teachers

Title I Interventionists:
Mrs. Brandy Howser - BNHowser@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Jessica Custis - JRCustis@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Tracy White - TLWhite@worcesterk12.org

Instructional Coach ELA:
Ms. Leah James - LNJames@worcesterk12.org

Instructional Coach Math 4/5:
Ms. Jennifer Smith - JNSmith@worcesterk12.org

Instructional Coach Math 6/7/8"
Mrs. Sarah Blackburn - SBBlackburn@worcesterk12.org

Literacy and Mathematics Instructional Specialist:
Ms. Danielle Jackson

Instructional Interventionist:
Ms. Brenda Stephens - BKStephens@worcesterk12.org