Educational Assistants

Ms. Evangeline Frazier - EHFrazier@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Rochelle Giordano - RJGiordano@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Leah Huey - LMHuey@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Michelle Nadeau - MJNadeau@worcesterk12.org
Mr. Corey Newborns
Mrs. Patricia Roberts - PARoberts@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Kristen Williams - KSWilliams@worcesterk12.org