8th Grade

Teachers

Mrs. Sarah Blackburn - SBBlackburn@worcesterk12.org
Mr. Matt Bolich - MTBolich@worcesterk12.org
Mr. John D'Amico - JNDamico@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Megan McGillen - MPMcgillen@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Caitlin Pages - CEPages@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Phyllis Porter - PLPorter@worcesterk12.org
Mr. John Roache - JXRoache@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Kelly Russo - KMRusso@worcesterk12.org