6th Grade

Teachers

Ms. Alexandra Clagett - AJClagett@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Kim Dorn - KWDorn@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Dawn Jones - DOJones@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Cecily Sass - CCSass@worcesterk12.org
MS. Bridget Quittner - BQuittner@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Christina Whayland - CAWhayland@worcesterk12.org
Mr. Stephen Zubko - SAZubko@worcesterk12.org