4th Grade

Teachers

Ms. Kim Dorn - KWDorn@worcesterk12.org
Mr. Tom Harris - TSHarris@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Brandi Rathel - BLRathel@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Emily Rogalski - EMRogalski@worcesterk12.org
Mrs. Kim Snyder - KGSnyder@worcesterk12.org
Ms. Christina Whayland - CAWhayland@worcesterk12.org